B Series

  • Antony and Cleopatra Tue, Sep 27 07:30 PM
  • Dialogues of the Carmelites Tue, Oct 18 07:30 PM
  • La Traviata Tue, Nov 22 07:30 PM
  • Frida y Diego Tue, Jun 13 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

C Series

  • Eugene Onegin Tue, Oct 11 07:30 PM
  • Orpheus and Eurydice Tue, Nov 15 07:30 PM
  • Madame Butterfly Tue, Jun 06 07:30 PM
  • Die Frau ohne Schatten Tue, Jun 20 07:00 PM
Add Package to Cart

E Series

  • Eugene Onegin Wed, Sep 28 07:30 PM
  • Dialogues of the Carmelites Wed, Oct 26 07:30 PM
  • Madame Butterfly Wed, Jun 21 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

F Series

  • Antony and Cleopatra Wed, Oct 05 07:30 PM
  • La Traviata Wed, Nov 30 07:30 PM
  • Die Frau ohne Schatten Wed, Jun 28 07:00 PM
Add Package to Cart

H Series

  • Antony and Cleopatra Fri, Sep 23 07:30 PM
  • Dialogues of the Carmelites Fri, Oct 21 07:30 PM
  • Orpheus and Eurydice Fri, Nov 18 07:30 PM
  • Madame Butterfly Fri, Jun 09 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

I Series

  • Eugene Onegin Fri, Oct 14 07:30 PM
  • La Traviata Fri, Nov 11 07:30 PM
  • Die Frau ohne Schatten Fri, Jun 23 07:00 PM
  • Frida y Diego Fri, Jun 30 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

K Series

  • Eugene Onegin Sat, Oct 01 07:30 PM
  • Dialogues of the Carmelites Sat, Oct 15 07:30 PM
  • La Traviata Sat, Dec 03 07:30 PM
  • Frida y Diego Sat, Jun 17 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

L Series

  • Antony and Cleopatra Sat, Sep 10 07:30 PM
  • Orpheus and Eurydice Sat, Nov 26 07:30 PM
  • Madame Butterfly Sat, Jun 03 07:30 PM
  • Die Frau ohne Schatten Sat, Jun 10 07:00 PM
Add Package to Cart

N Series

  • Antony and Cleopatra Sun, Sep 18 02:00 PM
  • Orpheus and Eurydice Sun, Nov 20 02:00 PM
  • Die Frau ohne Schatten Sun, Jun 04 02:00 PM
  • Madame Butterfly Sun, Jun 18 02:00 PM
Add Package to Cart

O Series

  • Eugene Onegin Sun, Oct 09 02:00 PM
  • Dialogues of the Carmelites Sun, Oct 30 02:00 PM
  • La Traviata Sun, Nov 13 02:00 PM
  • Frida y Diego Sun, Jun 25 02:00 PM
Add Package to Cart

S Series

Includes Pride Night performance on Jun 22

  • Antony and Cleopatra Thu, Sep 15 07:30 PM
  • La Traviata Wed, Nov 16 07:30 PM
  • Frida y Diego Thu, Jun 22 07:30 PM
  • Madame Butterfly Sat, Jul 01 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

T Series

Includes Pride Night performance on Oct 6

  • Eugene Onegin Thu, Oct 06 07:30 PM
  • Orpheus and Eurydice Thu, Dec 01 07:30 PM
  • Madame Butterfly Tue, Jun 27 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

W Series

  • Eugene Onegin Sun, Sep 25 02:00 PM
  • Antony and Cleopatra Sun, Oct 02 02:00 PM
  • La Traviata Sun, Nov 27 02:00 PM
Add Package to Cart

X Series

  • La Traviata Fri, Nov 25 07:30 PM
  • Madame Butterfly Sat, Jun 24 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

Eun Sun Kim Conducts Fridays

  • Antony and Cleopatra Fri, Sep 23 07:30 PM
  • Dialogues of the Carmelites Fri, Oct 21 07:30 PM
  • La Traviata Fri, Nov 11 07:30 PM
  • Madame Butterfly Fri, Jun 09 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

Eun Sun Kim Conducts Saturdays

  • Antony and Cleopatra Sat, Sep 10 07:30 PM
  • Dialogues of the Carmelites Sat, Oct 15 07:30 PM
  • La Traviata Sat, Dec 03 07:30 PM
  • Madame Butterfly Sat, Jun 03 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart